Churches and ministers within our conference.

Download January 2018 church assignment as a formatted PDF. Last updated August 2017

The local Adventist church work is organized into eight (8) zones. Each zone consists of a number of smaller groups and/or large church congregations. Each zone is served by a zonal leader with other pastors, religious educator and chaplains working alongside. Zonal arrangement reflects a national geographic organization.

  1. NW –North West
  2. NNW- North North West
  3. NE- North East
  4. NNE – North North East
  5. SW – South West
  6. SE- South East
  7. MS- Mid South
  8. C- Central

Need to reach one of our pastors? Do get in touch with us directly.

Download 2017 church assignment as a formatted PDF.

Thought of the day

© 2018 Seventh-day Adventist Church, South Caribbean Conference.