church & conference


The administration of the conference consists of three elected officers: President, Executive Secretary, and Treasurer.

They chair different institutional committees in various areas such as Education, Health, Publishing, and Administration and are elected to serve a four-year period (Quadrennium). Meet our administrators elected for the period 2019-2023.


Ps Leslie Moses


The president gives general direction and oversight to all aspects of the Adventist work within the boundaries of the Conference, by meeting with members, pastors, churches, schools, affiliate ministries, and other organizations.

The President is also the Adventist Laymen’s Services and Industries (ASI) Coordinator for the 2019-2023 quadrennium.


Ps Paul Philbert


The office of the executive secretary is responsible for maintaining the official records, actions, constitution, and membership of the Conference. It provides guidance to its constituent and churches on the policies and procedures of the church.


Dr Yvette Peters


The office of the treasurer is charged with the management of all organizational financial resources ensuring continued financial and operational health while providing guidance to institutions and constituents on matters of prudent Christian stewardship.

The treasurer also functions as the Corporation Manager.

Treasury page

. “It is only through connecting to the Bible that we can be fruitful and faithful in this age of faithlessness.” — Ted N.C. Wilson